Email contacts

Greg Parker, Johnson County Engineer
Paul Wittau Assistant County Engineer
Rob Winstead, Assistant County Engineer
Ed Bartels, Assistant County Engineer
Annie Nugent, Administrative Assistant
Kevin Braddock, Maintenance Superintendent
Shannon Smith, Assistant Superintendent
Chris Henze, Roadside Vegetation Manager
Mayra Esquivel, Secretary
Jeff Pitlick, Leadperson
Scott Madden, Lead Mechanic
Jarod Webb, Signs
Dustin Tippie, Lead oil person
Adam Gebhart, Engineering Tech II
Adam Finken, Engineering Tech II
Tim Dunton, Engineering Tech I

for Oversized, overweight, and utility permits
for Right of Way (ROW) permits


District sheds

Bayertown Shed
5102 Lackender Sw, Riverside IA 52327

Frytown Shed
1895 Angle Road Sw, Kalona IA 52247

Lone Tree Shed
118 West Kirkpatrick, St Lone Tree IA 52755

Local Road Shed
3571 Utah Ave Ne, Iowa City IA 52240

Oxford Shed
1910 Lower Old Hwy 6 Rd Nw, Oxford IA 52322

Solon Shed
4486 Sutliff Road Ne, Solon IA 52333

Shueyville Shed
3341 120th St NE, Solon IA 52333