Rebecca Frantz
Term Begins: 01/01/2023
Term Ends: 12/31/2027
Address: Washington Township

April McDanel
Term Begins: 01/01/2024
Term Ends: 12/31/2028
Address: Big Grove Township

Erin Hazen
Term Begins: 01/01/2020
Term Ends: 12/31/2024
Address: Cedar Township

Mike Parker
Term Begins: 01/01/2021
Term Ends: 12/31/2025
Address: Newport Township

Andrew Philbrick
Term Begins: 01/01/2022
Term Ends: 12/31/2026
Address: Morse Township

*Communication to the Planning & Zoning Commission/Commissioners can be emailed to the Planning, Development, and Sustainability office at [email protected], or mailed to Johnson County PDS, 913 S. Dubuque St. St 204, Iowa City, IA 52240 for distribution to Commissioners and/or inclusion in upcoming meeting packets as appropriate.