Michael Garcia
Term Begins: 08/10/2023
Term Ends: 12/31/2027
Address: Graham Township

Jerad Krall
Term Begins: 09/07/2023
Term Ends: 12/31/2024
Address: Newport Township

Perry Ross
Term Begins:  01/01/2019
Term Ends: 12/31/2023
Address: Penn Township

Kathleen Sluka
Term Begins: 01/01/2021
Term Ends: 12/31/2025
Address: Newport Township

Dawn Terrell
Term Begins: 01/01/2022
Term Ends: 12/31/2026
Address: Jefferson Township

*Communication to the Board of Adjustment can be emailed to the Planning, Development, and Sustainability office at [email protected], or mailed to Johnson County PDS, 913 S. Dubuque St. St 204, Iowa City, IA 52240 for distribution to Board members and/or inclusion in upcoming meeting packets as appropriate.